Supported Phones

Here is a list of all phones that support nfc pairing:

Note for phones with Android: You might need to turn on NFC in your settings

Apple: iPhone XR, XS, XS Max, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone SE (2020), and newer.
Note for Apple phones: If you have IOS 14 and an Iphone between the 7 and the XR, you must scan a tag via the NFC button in the drop down menu

Google: Pixel, Pixel XL, Pixel 2, Pixel 2XL, Pixel 3, Pixel 3XL, Pixel 3A, Pixel 3aXL, Pixel 4, and newer.

Samsung: Note 8, 9, 10, 10+, and newer.

Galaxy: Galaxy SIII, S4, S5, S6, S6 Edge, S6 Edge +, S7, S7Edge, S8, S8 +, S9, S9 +, S10, S10 5G, S10 +, and newer.

HTC: One M9, Desire 10 Pro, Exodus 1, U11 / Life / +, Desire 12/12 +, U11 Eyes, U12 Life, U12 +, U19e, 19+, and newer.

Huawei: P10, P10 Plus, P10 Lite, P20, P20 Pro, P20 Lite, P30, P30 Pro, P30 Lite, and newer.

LG: G3, Nexus 5X, V10, G4, K10, V20, G5, G6, V30, V35 ThinQ, Q Stylus, Q Stylo 4, V40 ThinQ, V50 ThinQ 5G, Q8, Q7, G7 ThinQ, G8, G8s ThinQ, Q9, One, and newer.

Xiaomi: Mi Mix, Mi Mix2, Mi Mix 2S, Mi Mix 3, Mi5, Mi5s, Mi5 Plus, Mi6 / X, Mi6, Mi8, Mi8 Lite, Mi8 Pro, Mi9, Mi9 SE, and newer.

Nokia: 3, 5, 6, 8, 8.1, 6.1, 8 Sirocco, 7 Plus, 5.1, 9 PureView, and newer.

OnePlus: One, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, 6, 6T, 7, 7 Pro, 7 Pro 5G, and newer.